"Double" whitelisting a given user

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Bilal Al-Shahwany

    It depends on the order in which the treatments are evaluated under whitelisting.

    When you choose to whitelist, by default the first treatment evaluated will be whatever treatment is first under Treatments. But you can change that.

    So, if On is first option under Treatments and you don’t change it under whitelisting, User A will get On.  However, if you change the treatment to be evaluated first by whitelisting to Off, even if On is the first option under Treatments, then User A will get Off.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.